Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Executive Headteacher


Head of School (Designated Safeguarding Lead, RE Leader)


Mrs M Richardson


Mrs E O'Reilly                

Assistant Headteacher Inclusion / SENDCo (Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Miss Fearon

School Business Manager


Miss Jackson                         

Class Teachers








EYFS teacher - Miss O'Donnell

Year 1 - Miss Robson

Year 2 - Ms Charles-Merrifield 

Year 3 - Miss Connor

Year 4 - Mr Copperlov / Mr Crossland   

Year 5 - Miss Lowe         

Year 6 - Mrs Marsh

Support Staff












Ms Moore 

Mrs Mucaj                             

Miss Caton 

Miss McDonald  

Ms Arnaudova 

Mr Levine 

Mrs O’Neill 

Ms Cavuoto 

Admin Staff


Miss Jackson

Miss Martins                                    

Ms Conroy                             

Site Services Officer


Mr Viera

Specialist Music teacher


Mr Telford        

Specialist Sports Coach


Coach Junor