Term Dates

TERM DATES FROM AUTUMN 2018 TO SUMMER 2019 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

See below for print out of 2018-19 Term Dates

  AUTUMN SPRING SUMMER
SCHOOL OPENS FOR CHILDREN Tuesday 4th September 2018 Monday 7th January 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
INSET DAY

Monday 3rd September 2018 

 

   
BANK HOLIDAY     Monday 6th May 2019
SCHOOL CLOSES FOR HALF TERM Friday 19th October 2018 Friday 15th February 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
INSET DAY

Monday 17th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

   
HALF TERM WEEK Monday 22rd October – Friday 26th October 2018 Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
SCHOOL OPENS Tuesday 30th October 2018 Monday 25th February 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
INSET DAY

 

 

Monday 24th June 2019

Monday 21st and Tuesday 22nd July 2019

SCHOOL CLOSES Friday 21st December 2018 Friday 5th April 2019 Friday 20th July 2019
BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 25th December 2018

New Year Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019

SCHOOL HOLIDAY Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Wednesday 24th July 2019 - Friday 30th August 2019

© 2018 St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School

Website by BR Web Consulting Ltd.