School Logo

St Patrick's Catholic Primary School

“Growing in God’s Love”

Get in touch

Social Media

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!




Executive Headteacher


Head of School (Designated Safeguarding Lead, RE Leader)


Ms Moya Richardson


Mrs Emma O'Reilly                

Assistant Headteacher Inclusion / SENDCo (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Miss Cosh 


Miss Masztalir

School Business Manager


Miss Jackson                         

Class Teachers








EYFS teacher - Miss Baxter

Year 1 - Miss O'Donnell

Year 2 - Ms Charles-Merrifield (EYFS Lead, Phonics and English Lead)

Year 3 - Miss Connor

Year 4 - Mr Copperlov     

Year 5 - Miss Lowe         

Year 6 - Miss Masztalir (Assistant Headteacher, DSL, Curriculum Lead, Quality of Education, Assessment Leader)

              Mr Coppelov (Support in 6)

Support Staff












Ms Moore (HLTA)

Mrs Mucaj  (HLTA)                              

Miss Caton  (HLTA)

Miss McDonald  (HLTA)

Ms Arnaudova  (HLTA)

Mr Levine (SEND TA)

Mrs O’Neill (SEND TA)

Ms Cavuoto (SEND TA)

Admin Staff



Miss Martins                                    

Ms Conroy 


Site Services Officer


Mr Smithson

Cleaning Staff


Mrs Matteoni  

Ms Mohammed                           

School Nurse


Ms Nathan

School Chaplain


Fr Deehan

Specialist Music teacher


Mr Telford        

Specialist Sports Coach

Resident Artist                  


Mr Gritton

Ms  Adesigbin

Peadiatric First Aiders - 


Mrs Mucaj                               

Miss Caton

Ms Arnaudova

Ms Moore

Union Representatives

No members of staff are union officials, and therefore no time is taken off by staff to fulfill union duties.